Contact Us

The WPWMA does not provide any solid waste collection services.  Contact your hauler directly for inquiries related to your residential or commercial service.

WPWMA Main Office & Mailing Address
(916) 543-3960
info@wpwma.ca.gov
3013 Fiddyment Road
Roseville, CA 95747

Disposal Facility Entrance
3195 Athens Avenue
Lincoln, CA 95648

FCC Environmental Services
(916) 234-5307
The WPWMA contracts with FCC Environmental Services to operate the MRF and to operate the WRSL. Contact FCC directly for questions related to:

  • Recycling drop-off & buy-back
  • Compost sales
  • Commercial hazardous waste disposal

*UPDATED 12-20-22* The WPWMA has been made aware that several buyback facility customers have experienced issues with their checks from the site operator bouncing. If you have experienced an issue, please call Jesse Stratton at FCC Environmental Services at 530-925-3403 or email jesse.stratton@fccenvironmental.com for a new check. We apologize for the inconvenience.

WPWMA Staff

Kevin Bell, PE
Deputy Executive Director
kbell@placer.ca.gov

eric

Eric Oddo, PE
Program Manager
eoddo@placer.ca.gov

Emily Hoffman (Media Inquiries)
Public Information Assistant
ehoffman@placer.ca.gov

Keith Schmidt, PE
Senior Civil Engineer
kschmidt@placer.ca.gov

Ryan Schmidt, EIT
Assistant Civil Engineer
ryanschmidt@placer.ca.gov

Stephanie Ulmer
Environmental Resources Specialist
sulmer@placer.ca.gov

Will Scheffler, REHS
Waste Management Operations Superintendent
wscheffler@placer.ca.gov

Jennifer Snyder
Environmental Resources Specialist
jsnyder@placer.ca.gov

Lenner Borbon
Engineering Technician
lborbon@placer.ca.gov

Pedro Gamez
Waste Disposal Site Supervisor
pgamez@placer.ca.gov

Heather Wilden
Clerk of the Board
hwilden@placer.ca.gov

Commercial Accounts
Alison Lancaster
alancast@placer.ca.gov

Send Us a Message

Send Us a Message

First
Last
Sending